The Retrospectacles' first album: \

Five Miles from Town

Track List:

  1. The Balanced Reel/The Hungry Dog/Grasshopper Reel
  2. Farewell to Tchernobyl/Tommy's Tarbukas
  3. Home With the Girls in the Morning/Smokey Toes
  4. Five Miles from Town
  5. Sunday River Waltz
  6. Catharsis/The Red Crow
  7. Night on the Moor/Cherry Tree Reel/The Reconciliation
  8. The Punters' Graveyard
  9. Up South/Birdy's Delight
  10. Elzic's Farewell
  11. The Wild One!/Becky's Mode/The Moving Cloud
  12. High Clouds


The Retrospectacles © 2021. Website by Andrew Foster